Bilateral and Multilateral Co-operation

Cameroon holds membership in the following international organisations and multilateral groupings: the Commonwealth, African Development Bank (AfDB), African Union (AU), Central African Economic and Monetary Community (CEMAC), International Organisation of the Francophonie (OIF), International Monetary Fund (IMF) and the United Nations (UN) and its specialised agencies.

Bilateral bodies such as Department for International Development (UK), GTZ (Germany) and Agence Française de Développement (AFD) from France operate in the country.

Bilateral and Multilateral Co-operation organisations in Cameroon
Africa Project Development Facility
Africa Project Development Facility
Agence Française de Développement (AFD)
Commission Nationale pour I'UNESCO
Department for International Development (DFID)
GTZ Cameroon
Haut Commissariat des Nations-Unies pour les Réfugiés
Organisation Africaine de la Propriètè Intellectuelle
Organisation des Nations Unies pour l'Economique pour l'Afrique
Organisation pour l'Alimentation et l'Agriculture
Organisations des Nations Unies pour l'Education, la Science et la Culture
Pan African Institute for Development - West Africa
UN Commission Économique pour l'Afrique